Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Crook
Athletic Director
(204)786-9166 d.crook@uwinnipeg.ca
Tom Nicholson
Associate Athletic Director
(204) 786-9821 t.nicholson@uwinnipeg.ca
Dean Melvie
Director, Athletic and Wellness Facilities
(204) 988-7610 d.melvie@uwinnipeg.ca
Donna Moskwa
Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9418 d.moskwa@uwinnipeg.ca
Joanne Seel
Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9824 j.seel@uwinnipeg.ca
Darcelle Paquette
Facility and Events Coordinator
(204) 786-9822 da.paquette@uwinnipeg.ca
Tricia Klassen
Manager, Bill Wedlake Fitness Centre
(204) 258-2941 t.klassen@uwinnipeg.ca
Stefanie Esposito
Operations Coordinator
(204) 988-7656 st.esposito@uwinnipeg.ca
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist
(204) 258-2969 j.billeck@uwinnipeg.ca
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Tanya McKay
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Diane Scott
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
(204) 786-9819 d.scott@uwinnipeg.ca
Larry McKay
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Amy Anderson
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
John Giesbrecht
Assistant Coach
Ben Dethoit
Assistant Coach
Kyle Vince
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya McKay
Head Coach
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Tami Pennell
Assistant Coach
Richard Gooch
Assistant Coach
Gerren McDonald
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Henry de Guzman
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Aman Hussain
Sport Psychologist
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Anderson
Head Coach
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Andrew Kliment
Assistant Coach
Cherianne McClure
Assistant Coach/Manager
Crystal Simmons
Manager
Michael Bestvater
Strength Trainer

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry McKay
Head Coach
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Stephens
Assistant Coach
Morgan Cheyne
Assistant Coach
Rob Sveinson
Assistant Coach
Brent Corrigan
Assistant Coach
Daryl Ford
Assistant Coach
Phil Hudson
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Scott
Head Coach
(204) 786-9819 d.scott@uwinnipeg.ca
Guilherme Ossig
Assistant Coach
Tanner Owens
Student - Assistant Coach
Chris Cara
Apprentice - Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist