Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Crook
Athletic Director
(204)786-9166 d.crook@uwinnipeg.ca
Tom Nicholson
Associate Athletic Director
(204) 786-9821 t.nicholson@uwinnipeg.ca
Donna Moskwa
Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9418 d.moskwa@uwinnipeg.ca
Joanne Seel
Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9824 j.seel@uwinnipeg.ca
David Larkins
Media Relations Coordinator
(204) 786-9823 d.larkins@uwinnipeg.ca
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist
(204) 258-2969 j.billeck@uwinnipeg.ca
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Tanya McKay
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Larry McKay
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Amy Anderson
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Karen Ferris
Athletics Coordinator
(204) 258-2918 k.ferris@uwinnipeg.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Raimbault
Head Coach
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Kyle Vince
Assistant Coach
Nate Johnson
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya McKay
Head Coach
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Tami Pennell
Assistant Coach
Richard Gooch
Assistant Coach
Gerren McDonald
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Henry de Guzman
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Aman Hussain
Sport Psychologist
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Anderson
Head Coach
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Cara Isaak
Assistant Coach
(204) 988-7598 ca.isaak@uwinnipeg.ca
Ali Caron
Assistant Coach
Dylan O'Connor
Goalkeepers coach
Nigel Moore
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry McKay
Head Coach
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Rob Sveinson
Assistant Coach
Shane Smith
Assistant Coach
Daryl Ford
Assistant Coach
Brent Corrigan
Assistant Coach
Rob Olfert
Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck
Head Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Hudson
Head Coach
ph.hudson@uwinnipeg.ca
Josh Thordarson
Assistant Coach
Megan Bradshaw
Assistant Coach
Julie Olfert
Assistant Coach
Pat Alexander
Assistant Coach
Chelsea Wall
Assistant Coach
Kris Funk
Assistant Coach
Ryan Hudson
Assistant Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail