Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No Event
Tue Aug 18
Final
vs. Saskatchewan T, 0-0
@ Regina Great Plains Challenge
Wed Aug 19
Final
vs. Mount Royal T, 0-0
@ Neutral
Fri Sep 04
Final
UBC Okanagan L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Thompson Rivers L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Regina L, 1-0
*Winnipeg forfeits due to an ineligible player
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mount Royal W, 1-0
Sun Sep 20
Final
at MacEwan L, 2-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Lethbridge T, 0-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
Calgary L, 2-0
Fri Oct 09
Final
at Manitoba L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Manitoba L, 1-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
at Trinity Western L, 4-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at UFV L, 6-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
Saskatchewan T, 1-1
Sun Oct 25
Final
Regina T, 2-2
Fri Aug 19
Final
at Regina L, 2-1
Sat Aug 20
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sun Aug 21
Final
at Saskatchewan T, 3-3
Fri Aug 26
Final
at Manitoba W, 1-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at UNBC W, 4-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Alberta T, 0-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Regina L, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
Saskatchewan L, 4-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Calgary L, 10-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Lethbridge L, 4-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
MacEwan L, 2-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
Mount Royal T, 0-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Manitoba T, 1-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
Manitoba W, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Regina W, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Victoria T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
UBC T, 0-0
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Mount Royal T, 1-1
Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Wed Aug 23
Final
Alberta L, 3-1
Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Thu Aug 24
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 2-1
@ Regina Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Fri Sep 08
Final
Saskatchewan L, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
Regina T, 1-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at UBC L, 5-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Victoria L, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Mount Royal W, 4-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
Alberta L, 4-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Lethbridge L, 1-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Calgary L, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Manitoba L, 4-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
Manitoba T, 0-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
MacEwan T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
UNBC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Regina L, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-1
Mon Aug 20
Final
at Minnesota-Crookston W, 5-0
Non-conference
Tue Aug 21
Final
at Minnesota State-Moorhead T, 1-1
Non-conference
Thu Aug 23
Final
at Bemidji State T, 1-1
Non-conference
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Saskatchewan T, 2-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Regina L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
UFV T, 2-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Trinity Western L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Calgary L, 4-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Lethbridge T, 1-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Alberta L, 6-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Mount Royal T, 2-2
Thu Oct 04
Final
Manitoba L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Manitoba L, 1-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 6-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at UBC Okanagan L, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Regina
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Saskatchewan
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons