Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 18
Final
vs. Saskatchewan T, 0-0
@ Regina Great Plains Challenge
Wed Aug 19
Final
vs. Mount Royal T, 0-0
@ Neutral
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Regina L, 1-0
*Winnipeg forfeits due to an ineligible player
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mount Royal W, 1-0
Sun Sep 20
Final
at MacEwan L, 2-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Lethbridge T, 0-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
vs. Calgary L, 2-0
Fri Oct 09
Final
at Manitoba L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Manitoba L, 1-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
at Trinity Western L, 4-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at UFV L, 6-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Saskatchewan T, 1-1
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Regina T, 2-2
Fri Aug 19
Final
at Regina L, 2-1
Sat Aug 20
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sun Aug 21
Final
at Saskatchewan T, 3-3
Fri Aug 26
Final
at Manitoba W, 1-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at UNBC W, 4-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Alberta T, 0-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Regina L, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 4-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Calgary L, 10-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Lethbridge L, 4-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 2-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
vs. Mount Royal T, 0-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Manitoba T, 1-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Regina W, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Victoria T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. UBC T, 0-0
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Mount Royal T, 1-1
Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Wed Aug 23
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-1
Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Thu Aug 24
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 2-1
@ Regina Great Plains Challenge (Regina, SK)
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Regina T, 1-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at UBC L, 5-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Victoria L, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Mount Royal W, 4-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. Alberta L, 4-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Lethbridge L, 1-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Calgary L, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Manitoba L, 4-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Manitoba T, 0-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. MacEwan T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. UNBC T, 0-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Regina L, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-1
Mon Aug 20
Final
at Minnesota-Crookston W, 5-0
Non-conference
Tue Aug 21
Final
at Minnesota State-Moorhead T, 1-1
Non-conference
Thu Aug 23
Final
at Bemidji State T, 1-1
Non-conference
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Saskatchewan T, 2-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Regina L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. UFV T, 2-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Calgary L, 4-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Lethbridge T, 1-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Alberta L, 6-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Mount Royal T, 2-2
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Manitoba L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Manitoba L, 1-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 6-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at UBC Okanagan L, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Regina L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 1-0
Mon Aug 19
Final
at Wisconsin-Superior W, 7-0
Tue Aug 20
Final
at Minnesota-Duluth W, 2-1
Thu Aug 22
12:30 PM
vs. MacEwan
@ Regina, SK Great Plains Challenge
Thu Aug 22
12:35 PM
vs. Regina
@ Regina, Sask. Great Plains Challenge
Sat Aug 24
12:05 PM
vs. Thompson Rivers
@ Regina, Sask. Great Plains Challenge
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Regina
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
vs. Saskatchewan
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Trinity Western
Sat Sep 14
7:30 PM
at UFV
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. UBC Okanagan
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Thompson Rivers
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
at Saskatchewan
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Regina
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at MacEwan
Clarke Stadium
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Alberta
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba
Sat Oct 12
7:30 PM
at Manitoba
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Royal
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons